مصنع حفاضات الأطفال في الصين

مصنع حقيقي لا وسيط

منتجاتنا تحدث فرقا إيجابيا في حياتنا. هذه مسؤولية كبيرة ونحن نأخذها على محمل الجد

10+ سنوات المصنع

أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع حفاضات الأطفال والفوط الصحية مع HCH المشهورة بخط الإنتاج.

أكثر من 20 خط إنتاج

أكثر من 20 خط إنتاج تضمنت حفاضات الأطفال ، الفوط الصحية ، مناديل الأطفال ، بطانة اللباس الداخلي ، حفاضات الكبار و Underpad بكميات كبيرة.

تم تصدير 30+ دولة

OEM لأكثر من موزعين في 30 دولة واكتسبت سمعة طيبة من الجودة المستقرة وخدمة ما بعد البيع.

منتجاتنا

نحن نعلم مدى أهمية تميز الشركات في هذه الصناعة عن منافسيها ، ولهذا السبب نفخر بكوننا مختلفين عن الشركات الأخرى التي تقدم خدمات مماثلة. لن تجد شركة أخرى مثل AGREE. إنه ليس منتجًا رائعًا فحسب ، بل إنه أيضًا تجربة رائعة يمكنك الاستمتاع بها كل يوم في حياتك.

حفاضات الطفل

منديل صحي

بطانة اللباس الداخلي

مناديل أطفال

حفاضات كبار السن

تحت الوسادة

مصنع . رأي

100% ضمان الجودة

يضمن نظامنا الصارم لمراقبة الجودة أننا ننتج فقط منتجات عالية الجودة. بدءًا من المواد الخام ومرورًا بالإنتاج وحتى تسليم طلبك - تتم مراقبة كل خطوة بعناية من قبل فريقنا للتأكد من أنك لا تتلقى شيئًا سوى أفضل المعدات!

فحص المواد الخام
المهندسين الخبراء
آلة متقدمة
الجهاز نفسه كاشف
فحص جهاز الرؤية
فحص الشخص عبر الإنترنت
كاشف معادن
معمل المصنع

تخصيص التسمية الخاصة بك

نحن نقدم خدمة OEM ، يمكنك إنشاء التصميم الخاص بك والتسمية الخاصة. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام قوالب التصميم المجانية للبدء على الفور. سيساعدك فريق الخبراء لدينا في كل خطوة على الطريق من تصميم الشعار إلى إنشاء المحتوى ، لذلك كل ما عليك فعله هو الجلوس والاسترخاء بينما نعتني بكل شيء من أجلك.

هل تريد أن تصنع علامتك التجارية الخاصة؟

انقر هنا الآن لتصميمنا المجاني!

قبل بعد، بعدما

نحن نبحث عن موزعين حول العالم.

السوق الخاص بك هو دائما سوق أحلامنا. ساعد AGREE العملاء في أكثر من 30 دولة على النجاح وتحقيق أرباح جيدة. نرحب بك أيضًا لتصبح موزعًا حصريًا في بلدك لعلاماتنا التجارية أدناه.

بعد توقيع الاتفاقية ، لن نبيع أي منتجات أخرى إلى بلدك أو منطقتك بالجملة ، وستتم معالجة طلباتك وشحنها أولاً ، وسنساعدك في تخصيص منتجاتك وتصميمك ومفهوم البيع والترويج وما إلى ذلك. انقر فوق الأزرار أدناه ، و دعنا ننمي علامتك التجارية معًا.

اتصل بنا لتخصيص علامتك التجارية

اتصل بنا

قم بالشراء من الولايات المتحدة قبل زيادة سعر المواد الخام!

مشتري سعيد من أكثر من 30 دولة

لدينا الكثير من الأشياء الرائعة لنقولها عن Agree - Fujian. لقد قمنا شخصيًا بزيارة مصنعهم وأعجبنا بمعداتهم المتطورة.  نحن سعداء حقًا بكل النتائج ونشكرك على عملك الشاق. سأوصي بالتأكيد بعملك!

أنا معجب بوقت التسليم الفعال للغاية

ديفيد سكوت

باكستان

منذ عام 2009 ، هذه ليست مجرد شركة بل عائلة

الشيخ ندوكا

نيجيريا

أنا جديد في هذا العمل ، مندوب مبيعاتهم خبير جدًا يساعد كثيرًا

ساندرا نعمان

اليونان

أسألنا أي شيء

هل تساعد في تصميم الملصق الخاص؟

نعم بالتأكيد. أنت فقط تعطينا أفكارًا أو حتى مجرد كلمة واحدة ، وسيقوم مصممنا المحترف بعمل 2-3 تصميم للاختيار ، إنه مجاني!

ما هي التكلفة الإضافية للتسمية الخاصة؟

هناك تكلفة لقالب أكياس الملصقات الخاصة ، التكلفة من $60-$150 ، ويعتمد ذلك على حجم الحقيبة ، مثل حقيبة بطانة اللباس الداخلي صغيرة جدًا والتي ستكلف $60 لكل لون لكل تصميم ، ولكن لحفاضات الكبار أو حفاضات الأطفال 100 قطعة تغليف ذلك سيكلف $150 لكل لون لكل حجم. إذا كانت حقيبتك تحتوي على 5 ألوان للبطانة الداخلية ، فستكلف $60x5colors = 300 دولارًا أمريكيًا.

ما هي خيارات الدفع؟

بالنسبة للعملاء الجدد ، نحن نقبل فقط الدفع 30% T / T ، أو إذا كنت معنا لسنوات وواجهت ضغط التدفق النقدي ، فنحن نقدم ائتمان OA.

ماذا لو كنت لا تستطيع & #039؛ t تقديم ما أريد؟

يحدث أنه إذا لم يتناسب نوع المنتجات مع حجمنا ، ولكن كن واثقًا من أن AGREE لديها 12 عامًا من الخبرة في الصناعة ، فلدينا موارد أكثر بكثير من غيرها ، ويمكننا مساعدتك في العثور على الشركة المصنعة المناسبة.

كم من الوقت لوقت التسليم للتسمية الخاصة؟

عادة ما يستغرق الأمر 30-40 يومًا فقط لأول مرة ، نظرًا لأول مرة تحتاج إلى تأكيد التصميم للطرفين ، وجعل القالب يستغرق 7 أيام ، وفحص اللون في مصنع طباعة ، ووقت الإنتاج المتضمن ، بحد أقصى 40 يومًا ، من الطلب الثاني ، سوف يستغرق 2-3 أسابيع لوقت التسليم.

هل يمكنني القدوم إلى الصين لفحص المصنع؟

بالتأكيد ، لكن من الأفضل الانتظار حتى ينحسر الوباء. نحن ندعم الآن استخدام ZOOM لفحص المصنع عبر الإنترنت.

ما هي حفاضات الاطفال؟

الحفاضات التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة هي نوع من منتجات النظافة المصممة لاستخدامها مرة واحدة ثم التخلص منها. إنها مصنوعة من مجموعة متنوعة من المواد ، بما في ذلك الأقمشة غير المنسوجة وورق المناديل واللب الزغب والبوليمر الفائق الامتصاص (SAP) وفيلم البولي ايثيلين والأربطة المطاطية ، لمعرفة مكونات حفاضات الأطفال النموذجية ، يمكنك زيارة منصبي على https://ppdiaper.com/what-are-the-components-of-a-typical-baby-diaper/ ، إلى جانب حفاضات الأطفال ، نقوم أيضًا بتصنيع الفوط الصحية ومناديل الأطفال وبطانة الملابس الداخلية وما إلى ذلك.

حفاضات الأطفال متوفرة في نوعين رئيسيين: للأطفال والكبار. يتمثل الاختلاف الرئيسي بين النوعين في الحجم ، حيث تكون حفاضات الأطفال أصغر بكثير من حفاضات البالغين.

يشيع استخدام الحفاضات التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة من قبل الأطفال ، لأنهم أكثر عرضة للحوادث التي تتطلب التغيير. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تكون الحفاضات التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة مفيدة أيضًا للبالغين الذين يعانون من سلس البول أو حالات أخرى تجعلهم يفقدون السيطرة على المثانة أو الأمعاء.

تعتبر الحفاضات التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة بشكل عام أكثر راحة وصحة من حفاضات القماش ، لأنها أقل عرضة لإيواء البكتيريا. كما أنها أكثر ملاءمة ، حيث لا تتطلب الغسيل ويمكن التخلص منها ببساطة بعد الاستخدام.

بصفتنا شركة مصنعة لحفاضات الأطفال ، فإننا ننتج مجموعة واسعة من حفاضات الأطفال التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة لتناسب احتياجات السوق ، بحجم من NB ، S ، M ، L ، XL ، XXL و M / L / XL ، XXL لحفاضات الكبار ، لمزيد من التفاصيل ، من فضلك قم بزيارة موقعنا على https://ppdiaper.com/.

اقرأ أكثر

مُصنع وسادة الأمومة الموثوق به ، قم بالشراء مباشرة من المصنع!

اتصل بنا لبدء جني الأرباح في بلدك اليوم! نرد عادة على رسالتك خلال 6 ساعات عمل.

Baby Diaper Manufacturer in China

Real Factory No middleman

Our products make a positive difference in our lives. That’s a big responsibility and one we take seriously

10+ years Factory

More than 10 years experience in manufacturing baby diaper and sanitary napkin with HCH famous of the production line.

20+ production lines

More than 20 production lines included Baby diaper, Sanitary Pad, Baby wipes, Panty liner, Adult diaper and Underpad in bulk.

30+ Countries exported

OEM for more than 30 country’s distributors and have earned good reputation of stable quality and after sales service.

Our Products

We know how important it is for companies in this industry to stand out from their competitors, which is why we take pride in being different than other companies offering similar services. You won’t find another company like AGREE. It’s not just an amazing product but also an incredible experience you can have every day of your life.

Baby Diaper

Sanitary Napkin

Panty Liner

Baby Wipe

Adult Diaper

Under Pad

Factory . View

100% Quality Guarantee

Our strict quality control system ensures that we produce only the highest-quality products. From raw materials, through production and onto delivery of your order – every step is carefully monitored by our team in order to make sure you receive nothing but top notch gear!

Raw Materials Inspect
Experted Engineers
Advanced Machine
Machine itself detector
Vision Machine checking
Person online checking
Metal detector
Factory Labratory

customized your own private label

We offer OEM service, you can create your own design and private label. You can also use our free design templates to get started right away. Our team of experts will help you every step of the way from logo design to content creation, so all you have to do is sit back and relax while we take care of everything for you.

Do you want to make your own Brand?

Click here now for our free design!

Before After

We are looking for distributors around the world.

Your market is always our dream market. AGREE has helped customers in more than 30 countries to be successful and earn good profits. We also welcome you to become an exclusive distributor in your country for our brands below.

After signing the agreement, we will not wholesale any more products to your country or region, your orders will be processed and shipped first, and we will help with custom your products and design, sale concept, promotion etc. Click the buttons below, and let’s grow your brand together.

CONTACT US TO CUSTOMIZED YOUR BRAND

CONTACT US

PURCHASE FROM US BEFORE THE PRICE OF RAW MATERIALS INCREASES !

Happy Buyer from 30+ Countries

We have so many great things to say about Agree – Fujian. We have personally visited their factory and was impressed with their advanced equipment.  We are really happy with all the outcomes and we thank you for all your hard work. I will definitely recommend your work!

I am impressed their very efficient delivery time

David Scott

Pakistan

Since 2009, this is not just a business but family

Elder Nduka

Nigeria

I am new in this business, their salesperson very expert that helps a lot

Sandra Noman

Greece

ask us anything

Do you help in private label design?

Yes, sure. You just give us ideas or even just a word, and our professional designer will make 2-3 design for choice, it's FREE!

What is extra cost for private label?

There is a cost for private label bag mold, cost from $60-$150, it depends on the bag size, such as panty liner bag is very small that will cost $60 per color each design, but for adult diaper or baby diaper 100pcs packing that will cost $150 per color each size. If your bag with 5 colors for panty liner, it will cost $60x5colors=USD300.

What Are The Payment Options?

For new customers, we only accept the 30% T/T payment, or if you have been with us for years and run into cash flow pressure, we do offer OA credit.

What if you can't provide what I want?

It does happen that if the type of products not come up with our size, but be confident that AGREE has 12 years of experience in the industry, we have far more resources than others, and we can help you find the corresponding manufacturer.

How Long For Delivery Time For Private label?

It usually takes 30-40 days only for the first time, due to first time need to confirm the design both parties, and make mold take 7days, color checking in a printing factory, included production time, maximum 40 days, from the second order, it will take 2-3 weeks for delivery time.

Can I come to China for factory inspection?

Sure, but it is better to wait until the epidemic subsides. Now we support using ZOOM for online factory inspection.

What is disposable baby diaper?

Disposable diapers are a type of hygiene product that are designed to be used once and then thrown away. They are made from a variety of materials, including non-woven fabric, tissue paper, fluff pulp, Super Absorbent Polymer(SAP), PE film and rubber bands, to know the components of a typical baby diaper, you can visit my post at https://ppdiaper.com/what-are-the-components-of-a-typical-baby-diaper/, besides baby diaper, we also manufacturer of sanitary pad, baby wipes, panty liner etc.

Disposable diapers are available in two main types: for babies and for adults. The main difference between the two types is the size, with baby diapers being much smaller than adult diapers.

Disposable diapers are most commonly used by babies, as they are more likely to experience accidents that require changing. However, disposable diapers can also be useful for adults who suffer from incontinence or other conditions that cause them to lose control of their bladder or bowels.

Disposable diapers are generally considered to be more comfortable and hygienic than cloth diapers, as they are less likely to harbour bacteria. They are also more convenient, as they do not require washing and can be simply thrown away after use.

As a baby diaper manufacturer, we produce a wide range of disposable diapers to suit the market needs, size from NB, S,M,L,XL,XXL and M/L/XL,XXL for adult diaper, for more details, please visit our website at https://ppdiaper.com/.

Read More

Your Reliable Maternity Pad Manufacturer, Purchas Directly From Factory!

Contact us to start earning profits in your country today! We usually reply your message within 6 business hours.